Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Panda Book Awards

2020-2021 Winners

2019-2020 Winners!

Previous Winners

2017-2018 Winners

Mature Readers

The Hate You Give by Angie Thomas



 Older Readers

 The Time Museum by Matthew Lou



 Middle Readers

 Dog Man by Dav Pilkey



 Younger Readers

Do Not Open This Book by Andy Lee

Archived Winners from 2008 to Current