Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Chinese Panda Book Awards

“悦读熊猫”中文图书奖

”悦读熊猫“委员会 Chinese Panda Reading Initiative Committee 2021-22

Chair      

Jessica Shan

单老师 

jshan@isb.bj.edu.cn

 

Co-Chair

 

Chuyu Cheng

Vicky Yang 

成老师

杨老师

ccheng01@isb.bj.edu.cn

vyang@isb.bj.edu.cn 

Communication and Publication liaison

 

Victoria Zhang

Tracy Pan

 

张老师

潘老师

 

vzhang@isb.bj.edu.cn

mpan@isb.bj.edu.cn

LES teacher representative

 

Emily Liao

Yinmei Wu

 

廖老师

吴老师

 

eliao@isb.bj.edu.cn

ywu1@isb.bj.edu.cn

UES teacher representative

 

Frances Roberts

Ge Yue

 

王老师

戈老师

 

froberts@isb.bj.edu.cn 

yge@isb.bj.edu.cn 

MS teacher representative     

 

Vicky Yang 

Jessica Shan

 

杨老师 

单老师 

 

vyang@isb.bj.edu.cn

jshan@isb.bj.edu.cn

HS teacher representative 

 

Chuyu Cheng

Tracy Pan

 

成老师

潘老师

 

ccheng01@isb.bj.edu.cn

mpan@isb.bj.edu.cn 

DL representative

 

Victoria Zhang

Michelle Wang

 

张老师

王老师

 

vzhang@isb.bj.edu.cn

hwang1@isb.bj.edu.cn

 

Special Thanks goes to our parent artist Ms. Chen Ying who has worked tirelessly to create the Chinese Panda Logo and the Award Certificates for this Reading Initiative Project! We admire her talent and the spirit of service tremendously!

Gratitude and respect goes to Ms. Grace Zeng who founded Chinese Panda Reading program in 2015 with her consistent effort in promoting Chinese reading!